Team

The employees of IBT introduce themselves. IBT has committed, competent and well-rehearsed team that takes care of your concerns.

Contact us. We are happy to advise you!

Management


Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Kaltofen

Managing Director

E-Mail: ibt@infrabiotech.de

Sales/Service


Ingolf Jaeger

Sales Manager
Dipl.-Eng. for mechanical engineering

E-Mail: i.jaeger@infrabiotech.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-15

Dorotheé Kleinfeldt

Sales Scheduler, Marketing
State certified economics assistant

E-Mail: d.kleinfeldt@infrabiotech.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-16


Engineering


Robert Eder

Technical Managing Director
Dr.-Eng. for mechanical engineering

E-Mail: r.eder@infrabiotech.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-24
Mobile:  +49 (0) 173 36 27 121

Hendrik Richter

Head of Design
Dr.-Eng. for mechanical engineering

E-Mail: h.richter@infrabiotech.de
Phone: +49 (0)  3731 1683-23


Frank Weißbach

Design & Quality Management
State certified technician; Specializing in mechanical engineering, specializing in construction

E-Mail: f.weißbach@infrabiotech.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3731 1683-19

Petra Gabler

Part Design Engineer
Technical draftsman with focus on mechanical engineering

E-Mail: p.gabler@infrabiotech.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-13


Steve Zettel

Control Technology
Certified electrical engineer specializing in power engineering and process automation

E-Mail: s.zettel@infrabiotech.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-22

Uwe Lotze

Control Technology
Certified electrical engineer - focus on energy and automation technology

E-Mail: u.lotze@infrabiotech.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-11


Undine Aust

Product Development
Dipl.-Eng. for material development


E-Mail: u.aust@infrabiotech.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-12

Back to Top